Speeding By – ROW80 Check In

I promise I genuinely don’t know how it’s already Wednesday. Life is hectic around here!

Last Week’s Goals

  • Read Independence or Union and Nevernight every day. I think I had around 3 days last week of no reading, but seeing as I was feeling under the weather I’ll forgive myself.
  • Finish chapters 3 & 4 and upload to CP drive. This didn’t happen. I have both chapters written, but chapter 4 is only in my BuJo, and I was so busy after work last week that I never got the chance to type it up and upload it. Priority #1 for this week.
  • Prepare chapter 5 for CP. This also didn’t happen.
  • Blog x4.
  • Upload images for week 3 prompts to Instagram. 
  • Read Independence or Union and Nevernight every day. I’m not planning on finishing either of these books this week, but I’m trying to read from both.
  • Finish chapters 3 & 4 and upload to CP drive. This probably won’t happen until Friday (or maybe even Saturday), but it will happen.
  • Prepare chapter 5 for CP. Pretty self-explanatory.
  • Blog x4.
  • Upload images for week 3 prompts to Instagram. Success!

All in all, not a great week. Oh well, everyone has productivity dips. Shit happens, as they say.

This Week’s Goals

  • Upload chapters 3 & 4 to CP drive. If this doesn’t happen tonight I will be thoroughly shocked.
  • Write to chapter 7. 
  • Try to finish Independence or Union. This may be a bit of a stretch, but I’m remaining optimistic.
  • Blog x6.
  • Upload week 4 images to Instagram. Again, this will probably mean double pictures for two days, but that’s ok.

I hope your productivity has been a bit better than mine, and that we all have a good week this week!

Leave a Reply

