Getting There – ROW80 Update

Yet another week as flown by. I swear they’re doing something illegal, going so quickly. I should get someone onto that….

Last Week’s Goals

  • Complete draft of chapters 1-14 – Yeah…no.
  • Continue listening to The Fellowship of the Ring on audible – I have reached the end of part 1!
  • Complete one novel – nope.
  • Write 6 blog posts – 4/6 isn’t bad…
  • Visit at least 3 other blogs – I think I got to 2…
  • Read at least fourteen thesis articles – 12. Pretty solid.
  • Begin one thesis monograph – Yes (technically)
  • Draw world map – Didn’t even think about this!

This Week’s Goals

  • Reach chapter 14 of Blood of Kings or (figuratively) die trying
  • Finish The Fellowship of the Ring. 
  • Write 6 blog posts.
  • Visit at least 3 other blogs.
  • Complete all my thesis research articles.
  • Continue reading Journey to the Hebrides.

Hopefully this week is the week I find my stride and start to get on top of things!

5 thoughts on “Getting There – ROW80 Update

  1. “July, she will fly, and give no warning of her flight.” -Paul Simon. “April, Come She Will”

    Tricky month, July. For me it’s emotions all over the spectrum, and then it’s gone, almost like my birthday on the 29th scares it away!

    You did Some of The Things. Big ones, too, some of them. That’s good! Hard to finish what isn’t started, and you’ve gotten a good deal started. =D

Leave a Reply

