Daily word count: 0

Total word count: 51,195

I still haven’t written anything.  This is getting a bit ridiculous. But I have a plan! A glorious plan!

Basically I’m going to challenge myself tomorrow to write AS MANY WORDS AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE using the “Epic Music Writing Hour”

The goal, according to the forum thingy?  1,000 words per hour, listening to an epic music soundtrack.

Now, 1,000 words per hour is relatively easy for me usually, simply because I type super quickly, so I’m hoping this will be a good way to get myself back into the swing of things.

I don’t think I’ll actually do the 10 hour challenge, but I basically want to do as many hours as possible and get my word count to at least 55k.

Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

