WIPpet Wednesday: Beginnings

I had an epiphany/brainwave/spark of inspiration etc. I’m not going to tell you what it is, just that IT CHANGES EVERYTHING OMG. In a good way though.  No one panic.

Today’s title is a little misleading, this snippet isn’t the beginning of anything.  It’s more than idea summed up in two sentences.

Intrigued yet?

Good.

If there’s not enough room for both of us, that means one of us has to die.  And it’s not going to be me.

Unfairly short, I know, but I’m still worldbuilding rather than writing so I don’t actually have that much to share. To make you feel better, go and check out the other WIPpeteers who will hopefully have longer snippets for you!

See you on Friday for another Top 5 list! 🙂

10 thoughts on “WIPpet Wednesday: Beginnings

  1. Hooray for things that change everything in goodways! And that clip holds a lot of premise and punch in two sentences! Brava!

    I’m also very thrilled to see you – I’ve missed you, and have been wondering how life is treating you!

Leave a Reply

