Goals without the ROW – Admitting Defeat

Once again, my life has defeated me and my ROW goals.

*sad face*

I do have a plan though, and even though I’m not really participating in ROW at the moment, I can still have weekly goals because weekly goals are good!

So, my goals for this week are as follows:

  • Finish Andre chapter of Rebellion
  • Research/write/submit history essay for uni
  • Start to prepare for Camp NaNo
  • Attempt to finish A Feat for Crows
  • Gym x5 days per week

Hopefully I’ll be able to report success next Sunday!

3 thoughts on “Goals without the ROW – Admitting Defeat

Leave a Reply

