Still Adjusting or Something

Another unproductive week this week, at least as far as ROW goals went. Very productive otherwise, which you can read all about on my other blog!

Write character sections of my visual diary: Still haven’t done this.

Rewrite chapters 12-17 of Rebellion: Didn’t do any work this week, but realised that I’ve actually already rewritten up to chapter 13, not 11 as I had originally thought!

Edit chapters 1-4 of Queen of Hearts: No progress on this either.

Read Coraline and start War and Peace: Finally, some success! I have finished Coraline and am 3% of the way through War and Peace (that’s 44 pages, if you were wondering).

Post a WIPpet and one other post: Achieved.

Ok, I guess it wasn’t THAT unsuccessful. But still.

Goals for this week are as follows:

Write character sections of my visual diary

Rewrite chapters 14-17 (inclusive) of Rebellion

Edit chapters 1-4 of Queen of Hearts

Read Leviathan and get to 15% of the way through War and Peace

Post a WIPpet (ideally on Wednesday) and one other post

How are you all getting on so far? Struggling like me, or sailing through?

Leave a Reply

