Welcome!

Hello there, and welcome to Rachel’s Ramblings!

The main focus of this blog will be, as the title suggests, my writing.  I have been writing for many years, but over recent years this passion has become increasingly serious, and I’m now reaching the stage where the rewriting, editing, and maybe even publication of my novels has become a reality.  Mostly, this blog will follow the development of my main manuscripts, with updates, tips, my experiences, and even snippets from my writing (that’s right WIPpet Wednesday, I’m coming for you!).  I may also write posts regarding other forms of writing, or even things completely non-writing related!

I’d love it if you (my readers) would engage with me, it would be great to become part of the blogging community here.  So if you write a comment, I promise I will reply, and I will try to comment on as many blogs as I possibly can! If there’s something you’d like me to write about, let me know and I will do my best.

Other than that, I look forward to getting to know you all as we wander together through the world of writing.

– Rachel

Leave a Reply

